Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
December 2011 Board Meeting
Share |
Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the AAMC & AAMC Foundation

Call in number: 1-218-862-1001 code: 967532#


I.  President's Report | Carol Eliel
A.  Leadership Circle update & end-of-year appeal

II.  Website Committee Report | Erica Hirshler & Annemarie Sawkins

III.  Finance Report | Andrea Bayer
A.  Approval of 2012 Budget
B.  Public Support Test for 2011 (why this is important and what it means for 2012)

IV.  Other Committee Reports
A. Conference Committee | Marina Pacini & Sylvia Yount
B. Professional Development Committee | Sally Block
D. Membership Committee | Jennifer Casler Price
E. Prize Committee | Georgiana Uhlyarik

V.  Other News/Business?

Attending: (by phone or in person)
Andrea Bayer
Sally Block
Cindy Burlingham
Deborah Cullen
Elizabeth Easton
Carol Eliel
Helen Evans
Judith Dolkart
Rita Freed
Lynda Hartigan
Erica Hirshler
Hannah Howe
Mary Morton
Emily Neff
Marina Pacini
Jennifer Casler Price
John Ravenal
Annemarie Sawkins
Georgiana Uhlyarik

Not Attending:
Paola Antonelli
Simon Kelly
Jordana Pomeroy
Alexandra Schwartz
Jon Seydl

Awaiting Reply:
Graham Boettcher
Gloria Groom
Carolyn Putney
William Rudolph
Mark Scala
Kristina Van Dyke
Laurie Winters
Sara Cochran
Sylvia Yount
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal