Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Conference Benefit Committee
About the Conference Benefit Committee

Each member of the Committee serves a one year term, with the Benefit Committee’s focusing on secureing funding support for the Conference, serving as host liaisons to programming venues (as applicable) and engaging with local curators to increase attendance from the host city’s community.

Committee Members

SHARON MATT ATKINS, Director of Curatorial Affairs, Brooklyn Museum, Former Co-Chair Committee Advisor
TOBI BRUCE, Director, Exhibitions and Collections & Senior Curator, Art Gallery of Hamilton, Hamilton, ON, Co-Chair
BETH CITRON, Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art, Rubin Museum of Art, Co-Chair
MICHELLE HARGRAVE, Deputy Director, New Britain Museum of American Art
MARIANNE LAMONACA, Associate Gallery Director and Chief Curator, Bard Graduate Center
MARY-KAY LOMBINO, The Emily Hargroves Fisher '57 and Richard B. Fisher Curator and Assistant Director for Strategic Planning, Frances Lehman Loeb Art Center, Vassar College
EILEEN JENG LYNCH, Curator of Visual Arts, Wave Hill
JEN MERGEL, Independent Curator; Vice President, Programs, Board of Trustees, AAMC & AAMC Foundation, Executive Committee Representative 
ADRIANA PROSER, John H. Foster Senior Curator for Traditional Asian Art, Asia Society,

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal