Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
About the Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is made up of the elected officers of the AAMC and conducts general business on behalf of the whole Board of Trustees. The Committee cultivates prospective nominees for the Board and other Committees and presents those candidates to the full Board for election. Executive Committee members serve on all other AAMC committees as ex-officio members.

Committee Members

CHRISTA CLARKE, Senior Curator, Arts of Global Africa, Newark Museum; President
CATHERINE L.  FUTTER, Director of Curatorial Affairs, The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art; Vice President, Communications
MADHUVANTI GHOSE, Alsdorf Associate Curator of Indian, Southeast Asian, Himalayan and Islamic Art, Department of Asian Art, Art Institute of Chicago; Vice President, Governance & Nominating
CODY HARTLEY, Senior Director, Collections & Interpretation, Georgia O'Keeffe Museum; Vice President, Finance 
JEN MERGEL, Independent Curator; Vice President, Programs

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal