Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Fundraising Committee
Share |

Fundraising Committee

The Fundraising Committee works in securing individual funding, access/introductions for corporate, foundation, annual fund and legacy gifts, and cultivating program stewardship: invitations, prospects, attendance, and more.


Committee Members

Claire Breukel
, Executive Director + Curator, YES Contemporary

Mariane Ibrahim-Lenhardt, Founder, Mariane Ibrahim

Julie Joyce, Curator of Contemporary Art, Santa Barbara Museum of Art

Emily Lenz, Director and Partner, D. Wigmore Fine Art, Inc

Monica Obniski, Demmer Curator of 20th and 21st-Century Design, Milwaukee Art Museum 

Mary-Kate O’Hare, Vice President, Advisor, Modern & Contemporary Art, Art Advisory & Finance, Citi Private Bank; Board of Trustees, Chair

Anne Yonemura, Curator Emeritus, Freer Gallery of Art and Arthur M. Sackler Gallery, Smithsonian Institution; Board of Trustees

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal