Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Inclusion and Access Task Force
About the Inclusion and Access Task Force

The Inclusion and Access Task Force is dedicated to building inclusion into the curatorial profession, establishing concrete processes and resources to increase opportunities while fostering open discussion of entrenched systems of disenfranchisement with arts organizations. The task force will work toward making an impact through both action and dialogue.

Task Force Members

FILIZ ÇAKıR PHILLIP, Curator, The Aga Khan Museum
TAINA CARAGOL, Curator of Latino Art and History, Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
MARGI CONRADS, Director of Curatorial Affairs, Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art 
KIMBERLI GANT, Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art, Chrysler Museum of Art; Inclusion & Access Task Force Co-Leader
EMILY HANNA, Senior Curator and Curator of the Arts of African and the Americas, Birmingham Museum of Art
JAMILLAH JAMES, Curator, Institute of Contemporary Art Los Angeles
MICHAEL WELLEN, Curator of International Art (Latin America), Tate Modern
MANNY WHEELER, Director, Navajo Nation Museum
SYLVIA YOUNT, Lawrence A. Fleischman Curator in Charge of The American Wing, The Metropolitan Museum of Art; Inclusion & Access Task Force Co-Leader
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal