Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
AAMC Annual Fund
Share |

Donate today to engage in supporting art curators.

Your support helps us to provide our community with programs that elevate the field and expand networks that serve all curators. A tax-deductible gift, of any amount, has a true impact on our efforts.

Donate now to join us in supporting and advancing the
curatorial profession.
Thank you.


Stock & Legacy Gifts

AAMC Foundation is pleased to offer new ways to donate and advocate for our work in the form of stock and legacy gifts. With options of appreciated securities, qualified charitable distribution, will or trust gifts, retirement account beneficiary, and charitable trust as possible ways to support AAMC Foundation, we can work with you to best suit your goals.

Please visit our Support page or contact for information on how to proceed with these gifts.

Annual Fund Donors

Krishna Aniel
Lynne D. Ambrosini
Dita Amory
Leslie Anne Anderson
Carmen Bambach
Rene P. Barilleaux
Emily Bauman
Jenny Bevill
Leah Bright
Jason Busch
Beth Citron
Sarah D. Coffin
Juan Rafael Coronel Rivera
Karen DeTemple
Lucy Dew
Carol Eckert
Diana Fane
Linda S. Ferber
Anne Collins Goodyear
Jared Goss
Alison de Lima Greene
Gloria Groom
Rachel Groves
Sarah J. Hall
Caroline Hannah
Lynda R. Hartigan
Cody Hartley
Christina Hellmich
Lisa Hostetler
Frederick Ilchman
Sarah B. Kianovsky
Kelly Kerr
Emily-Jane Kirwin
Betty Krulik
Alice and Nahum Lainer
Marianne Lamonaca
Martin P. Levy
Lalaine Little

Mary-Kay Lombino
John P. Lukavic
Kathryn Lynch
Lisa Mark
Susan B. Matheson
Maria McCarthy
Cara McCarty
Jen Mergel
Joan R. Mertens
Christina Nielsen
Azmara Nigusse
Jennifer K. Olivarez
Marina Pacini
Theresa Papanikolas
Julie Pierotti
Selene Preciado
Jennifer Casler Price
Carolyn M. Putney
Emily K. Rafferty
Tracy Rector
Ryerson Image Centre
Mark Scala
Jean Sharf
Josephine Shea
Marianna S. Simpson
Elizabeth A.T. Smith
Staci Steinberger
Davira Taragin
Martha Tedeschi
Suzanne Tick
Gary Tinterow
Georgiana Uhlyarik
Ian Wardropper
Karol Wight
Elizabeth Williams
Kimberly Wilson
Ann Yonemura

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal